Here I Am!

Yessiree-Bob, I am here. I finally finished my first short story and it is available for sale on Amazon.com. Only $0.99, yo! Check out mah blurb:

Andre is a former bartender, driven to an act of desperation.

Laura is rich and beautiful, but her entire world is crumbling around her.

Fate has set them on a collision course, and they have a common enemy. Irresistible and sexy, Laura turns to a handsome stranger for comfort. Andre is all to eager to help Laura fulfill her deepest, darkest fantasies.

I am so excited! Hopefully, this is just the first of many stories, but there’s always something special about the first. It’s not available on Nook yet (my vendor account is still being processed) but as soon as it is, I will post a link.

So excited. ^_^

Leave a Reply

